Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Lyon

James Lyon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lyon
"Carson at State Farm was able to get me the same coverage I had before on multiple insurance policies while saving me some money at the same time. Only took a few minutes over the phone and he was very helpful and courteous. Don't hesitate to give them a call if your shopping for insurance or just looking for better rates!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ulrich

Jennifer Ulrich

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ulrich
"Carson Reynolds was amazing with helping me sign up with State Farm. Best experience I ever had. I felt like family ♥️"
Profile photo of Devon

Devon

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon
"Wonderful people doing wonderful jobs! Jasmine has done amazing things for so many people! I’m glad there are people, Like her, who care so much about what they do. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Megan Voldness

Megan Voldness

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Voldness
"This team is the best! Jasmine was not only extremely helpful but personable as well. 10/10 would recommend her for all your needs! She is a rockstar and a true asset. Give her a raise!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pruiett

Jennifer Pruiett

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pruiett
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Abigail Bond

Abigail Bond

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Bond
"Great office! Give my girl Jasmine a call for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Ferguson

Ashley Ferguson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ferguson
"This team is great! Jasmine recently helped me with some insurance questions and made the process easy. I would recommend to a friend or family member."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"I have worked with Jasmine for years now. She is amazing, has a positive attitude, and is always helpful. She really knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of JB

JB

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JB
"The Mike Livesay State Farm agency is our State Farm agency. What an outstanding agent and team. Provides exceptional service with smiles."
Profile photo of Tiger Blue

Tiger Blue

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiger Blue
"Thank you, Justin for helping me get my work vehicles insured at a lower price than what I was paying. Calling back soon to get you to run a quote on my business insurance as well."
Profile photo of Marisa Marcus

Marisa Marcus

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Marcus
"Moved all my vehicles to Mike's office not long ago. Thought it would be a headache, but Justin was very helpful and made it a smoothe transition. Thank you, Justin for all your help."
Profile photo of Tiara Major

Tiara Major

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Major
"Tiffany has been amazing with providing me vital information regarding my insurance- Very informative!!!"
Profile photo of Portia Crawford

Portia Crawford

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Crawford
"Thank you Tiffany for providing me life insurance quotes for me and my daughter! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Amanda Littlejohn

Amanda Littlejohn

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Littlejohn
"Tiffany did an amazing job educating me on my insurance options!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Adams

Stephen Adams

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Adams
"Best agent ever. Had insurance with Mike for years now. Got teen drivers. We have had a few fender benders, mishaps, etc that required insurance intervention. Mike was clear, accurate, and caring. We are moving out of state now. Wish we could take him with us."
Profile photo of Nicole Hancox

Nicole Hancox

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hancox
"Always a joy to work with Mike's team! Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Patreshia Anderson

Patreshia Anderson

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patreshia Anderson
"If you’re looking for a caring agent, ask for Jackie!!!"
Profile photo of Ten Wop

Ten Wop

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ten Wop
"Jackie is the best agent in town! 10/10"
Profile photo of Sade Williams

Sade Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sade Williams
"Jackie thoroughly explained my auto coverages!!! She was patient and understanding! Ask for Jackie"
Profile photo of Reggie McIntyre

Reggie McIntyre

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie McIntyre
"Benita was absolutely terrific! She helped me sign a life insurance policy, thanks for your patience!"
Profile photo of Eric McIntyre

Eric McIntyre

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric McIntyre
"Benita Harris is Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Blackwell

Hunter Blackwell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Blackwell
"My wife and I were very impressed with Carson and his knowledge about our options to insure our house and vehicles. He saved us so much money we were able to get life insurance policies and a small articles policy. He’s very helpful!"
Profile photo of Hollie Berry

Hollie Berry

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Berry
"Great customer service! Carson was able to help me with setting up life insurance for me and my family. Would highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Martie Reynolds

Martie Reynolds

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martie Reynolds
"Carson was very professional and helpful with all of my insurance needs. Thank you Carson!"
Profile photo of Talise Nordstrom

Talise Nordstrom

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talise Nordstrom
"Grateful for the help that was provided today! Carson was great at explaining the coverages and giving examples. 10/10 service!"